Penn State Architectural Engineering Student Advisory Board

The Penn State Architectural Engineering Student Advisory Board meets twice a semester with the head of the Department of Architectural Engineering to develop recommendations to help shape the department’s strategic objections of enduring an exceptional and engaging educational experience.

The board comprises representatives from each class year. First-year representatives are nominated by faculty, while second- through fifth-year students are nominated and voted on by their peers. A new board is nominated and elected each academic year.

2021-22 Penn State Architectural Engineering Student Advisory Board

First-Year Representatives:

  • Pierce Condo
  • AnnMarie Bendixen
  • Garrett Mann
  • Sabrina De Veer Ravell

Second-Year Representatives:

  • Gautham Piramanayagson
  • Isabella Lynch

Third-Year Representatives:

  • Klaudia Bak
  • Elena Mazur
  • Chase Walter

Fourth-Year Representatives:

  • Theo Perelli
  • Madeline Breneman

Fifth-Year Representatives:

  • Thomas Levkulic
  • Alexis Sheeto



Widely acknowledged as one of the top Architectural Engineering programs in the world, the Penn State AE Department is dedicated to providing outstanding academic excellence to all of our students. The AE program is focused on preparing students and conducting research in the design, engineering, and construction of building projects.

Department of Architectural Engineering

104 Engineering Unit A

The Pennsylvania State University

University Park, PA 16802

Phone: 814-865-6394